Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Watch Live Streaming of T20 World Cup 2014

Live Streaming of ICC T20 World Cup 2014 on Star Sports

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 will start from 16th March 2014 and it will end on 6th April 2014. Total 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Among them, 8 teams are directly qualified for super 10 round while other 2 teams will be selected after qualifying round. England, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, India, Australia, Pakistan and West Indies are the teams which are qualified in super 10 round. Now Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland, Nepal, UAE, Hong Kong and Zimbabwe will play qualifying round. Among them, only 2 teams will play in the super 10 round of T20 World Cup 2014.
Star Sports

 From 21st March, Real T20 World Cup 2014 will start. First match of Super 10 round is India VS Pakistan on 21st March. I know you all are waiting for watch live streaming of T20 World Cup 2014. Here in this post I will tell you the name of channels which will broadcast ICC T20 World Cup 2014 live. Following are the name of channels in various countries.

Country Channel
India Star Sports
Bangladesh BTV
Sri Lanka SLBC
Pakistan PTV Sports
UK Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
USA/Canada Willow TV
South Africa Super Sports
Caribbean Sports Max

So friends above are the channels on which you can watch live streaming of T20 World Cup 2014. If anyone wants to watch online streaming of T20 World Cup 2014 then do not worry. Just go to It is the official site of Star Sports tv channel. On this site you can watch online streaming and highlights of T20 World cup 2014.

  This year people will enjoy a lot in T20 WC 2014. All teams are in good performance. I hope that yuvraj's six sixer's record will be broken in this world cup. So get ready for live action of ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Hope for India in this world cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates