Monday, 7 April 2014

Delhi Daredevils Squad for IPL 7

  IPL 2014 will start from 16th April 2014. It is a mini world cup in which players from all over the world will participate. Here in this post I will tell you full squad of Delhi Daredevils in IPL 7. Delhi Daredevils squad for IPL 7 was decided in IPL Auction 2014. This year Delhi made big changes in team. Big news about delhi daredevils is that this year Virender Sehwag  will not play for Delhi Daredevils. Kevin pietersen is named as a captain of Delhi Daredevils in IPL 7. By looking at the team of delhi in IPL 2014 we can say that they will give tough fight to all the teams in IPL 7. Delhi Daredevils squad for IPL 7 is described below.
Delhi Daredevils squad

Player Name Cost
Murali Vijay 5 crore
Dinesh Karthik 12.5 Crore
Kevin Pietersen 9 Crore
JP Duminy 2.2 Crore
Quinton de Kock 3.5 Crore
Manoj Tiwary 2.8 Crore
Mohammad Shami 4.25 Crore
Rahul Sharma 1.9 Crore
Saurabh Tiwary 70 Lakh
Nathan Coulter-Nile 4.25 Crore
Laxmi Ratan Shukla 1.5 Crore
Jaydev Unadkat 2.8 Crore
Kedar Jadhav 2 Crore
James Neesham 1 Crore
Mayank Agarwal 1.6 Crore
Rahul Shukla 40 Lakh
Shahbaz Nadeem 85 Lakh
Siddharth Kaul 45 Lakh
Ross Taylor 2 Crore
Milind Kumar 10 Lakh
Wayne Parnell 1 Crore
HS Sharath 10 Lakh
Jayant Yadav 10 Lakh

So friends above is the team of delhi daredevils for ipl 7. Kevin Pietersen and Dinesh Kartik are the big players for delhi daredevils in IPL 2014. Delhi have players who can won IPL 7 for delhi. IPL 7 will be very thrilling game. All are waiting for watch IPL 7 live. Hope for Delhi daredevils to win in IPL 7. For more information and latest news of IPL 7 stay connected.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates