Wednesday, 5 March 2014

IPL 7 : Mumbai Indians Squad

IPL 7 Auction is completed on 13th February 2014. Here you will get the Full squad of Mumbai Indians in Pepsi IPL 2014. This time Johnson is not retained by Mumbai Indians. Still Mumbai Indians have a strong team and with this squad they can win the IPL 7. Rohit Sharma, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Michael Hussey and Corey Anderson are the big players who are included in the Mumbai Indian's squad for Pepsi IPL 7. Corey Anderson is in very good form and Michael Hussey is the world's best batsmen. By looking at above names we can say that it will be very tough for any team to win against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2014. Following is the full squad of Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians Squad

Player Name Cost
A Wankhede 10 lakh
Aditya Tare 1.6 crore
Ambati Rayudu 4 crore
Ben Dunk 20 lakh
CM Gautam 20 lakh
Corey Anderson 4.5 crore
Harbhajan Singh 5.5 crore
Jalaj Saxena 90 lakh
Jasprit Bumrah 1.2 crore
Josh Hazelwood 50 lakh
Kieron Pollard 7.5 crore
Krishmar Santokie 30 lakh
Lasith Malinga 9.5 crore
Marchant de Lange 30 lakh
Michael Hussey 5 crore
Pawan Suyal 10 lakh
Pragyan Ojha 3.25 crore
Rohit Sharma 12.5 crore
Shreyas Gopal 10 lakh
Sushant Marathe 10 lakh
Zaheer Khan 2.6 crore

  So friends these are the players who will play for Mumbai Indians in IPL season 7. By looking at the squad of Mumbai Indians we can expect that this team has highest chances of winning IPL T20 2014. Hope for Mumbai Indians. Keep checking our blog, IPL T20 Live 2014 for latest updates on IPL 7.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates