Friday, 7 March 2014

India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2014

 ICC T20 World Cup 2014 will begin from 16th March 2014. India won the first world cup of T20 game, but after that not reach into semifinals of any T20 World Cup. This year India has chances to win ICC T20 World Cup 2014 because it will host by Bangladesh. India's squad for ICC T20 WC 2014 has been declared by the Selectors. This time Selectors trust on Yuvraj Singh and Suresh Raina. Both players are retained in the ICC T20 world cup 2014. Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma will open the India's inning. After one down Virat Kohli will come in batting. In the middle order India has Dhoni, Raina and Yuvraj Singh. By looking at this batting order we can say that India's batting is very powerful. Because of Yuvraj's come back in T20 WC 2014 India becomes strongest team. A full squad of India for ICC T20 World Cup 2014 is given below.

India Squad for T20 WC 2014
MS Dhoni (C)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli
Suresh Raina
Yuvraj Singh
Ravindra Jadeja
Ajinkya Rahane
R Ashwin
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Mohammed Shami
Stuart Binny
Amit Mishra
Varun Aeron
Mohit Sharma

Yuvraj Singh

By looking at the team we can expect that India will win the World Cup. But  India is not in good form. Recently India lost the series against South Africa and New Zealand. India also came out of Asia Cup 2014. If India wants to win ICC T20 WC 2014 then India's bowlers must have to perform well.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates