Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Full Squad of South Africa in ICC T20 World Cup 2014

 Full Squad of South Africa for ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 has been declared by South Africa Cricket board. Francois Du Plessis will lead the South Africa in T20 World Cup 2014. South Africa is known as 'CHOKAR'. It means in big tournaments and big matches South Africa always lost the matches. In big tournaments South Africa played good in starting matches, but in the semifinals and finals they lost the matches. In a squad of South Africa, Many players exist  who can play in any condition and win the match for South Africa. Ab De Villiers is a standard batsman of T20 cricket. Albie Morkel is standard all-rounder of South Africa. Dale Steyn and Morne Morkel can change the game in one over by their bowling speed and length. By looking at these players everyone can expect that South Africa will win ICC T20 WC 2014. Full Squad of South Africa in T20 World Cup 2014 is listed below.
South Africa Squad

South Africa Squad for T20 WC 2014
Francois Du Plessis (C)
Ab De Villiers
Albie Morkel
Morne Morkel
Dale Steyn
Quinton De Kock
Farhaan Behardien
Hashim Amla
Jp Duminy
Imran Tahir
David Miller
Beuran Hendricks
Aaron Phangiso
Wayne Parnell
Lonwabo Tsotsobe

Above are the players of South Africa Squad in ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Ab De Villiers has capability that he can change the game by his own hand. Strength of South Africa is bowling. They have Dale Steyn and Morne Morkel as strike bowlers who are very dangerous. Keep checking our site for latest updates on T20 WC 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates