Thursday, 13 March 2014

Full Squad of New Zealand in ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Full Squad of New Zealand in T20 World Cup 2014 has been declared by New Zealand Cricket Board. New Zealand is not a very strong team with compare to other teams like Australia, Sri Lanka and India. But recently, New Zealand has some players like Corey Anderson, Brendon McCullum who can change the game. Recently, New Zealand won the series against India. By looking at current performance and team of New Zealand any team can't ignore New Zealand in ICC T20 World Cup 2014.  Full Squad of New Zealand in ICC T20 WC 2014 is listed below.
New Zealand Squad

New Zealand Squad for T20 WC 2014
Brendon McCullum(c)
Corey Anderson
Anton Devcich
Trent Boult
Martin Guptill
Mitchell McClenaghan
Ronnie Hira
Nathan McCullum
Kyle Mills
James Neesham
Colin Munro
Luke Ronchi
Ross Taylor
Tim Southee
Kane Williamson

 Above are the name of players who are included in New Zealand Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2014. This year, Brendon McCullum will lead the New Zealand Team in ICC T20 WC 2014. We will see very high voltage matches in this World Cup. Keep checking our site for latest updates on World Cup 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates