Monday, 10 March 2014

Full Squad of England in ICC T20 World Cup 2014

 England has declared his squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2014. In this squad of England 7 players are the same who played final in 2010 at Barbados against Australia and won the 2010 World Cup. England might be thinking that because of these player England won the T20 World Cup in the past. But, Now the situation is different. Win a T20 match easily against any team is very difficult task for any team. Following are the seven players who played final of 2010 world cup and now included in squad of England in  ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Ravi Bopara, Stuart Broad, Eoin Morgan, Tim Bresnan, Michael Lumb, Luke Wright and James Tredwell. Without any doubt all the above players are very good cricketer. But, If they want to win ICC T20 World Cup 2014 then they must have to work hard. Full Squad of England is listed below.
Stuart Broad

England Squad for T20 WC 2014
Stuart Broad (C)
Ravi Bopara
Joss Buttler
Tim Bresnan
Jade Dernbach
Chris Jordan
Alex Hales
Michael Lumb
Eoin Morgan
Moeen Ali
Stephen Parry
Ben Stokes
Joe Root
James Tredwell
Luke Wright

So friends above are the full Squad of England in ICC T20 WC 2014. By looking at the team it is sure that winning the match against England will not be easy for any team. I hope this information is helpful to you. Keep checking our blog to get latest updates on ICC T20 WC 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates