Monday, 10 March 2014

Full Squad of Australia in ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Squad of Australia for ICC T20 World Cup 2014 has been declared. Australia has a chance to become the third country after INDIA and WEST INDIES who won all three major tournaments of ICC. George Bailey will be the captain of Australia in T20 World Cup. Australia included 8 players who were present in 2012 world cup. In Ricky Ponting's time, Australia was the champion of cricket. Defeat the Australia was  every team's dream. But in the present time in Australia is not a more powerful team. But George bailey is confident about his team and if they will show their dedication then definitely they can win ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Full Squad of Australia is given below.

Australia Squad in T20 WC 2014

Australia Squad for T20 WC 2014
George Bailey (C)
Daniel Christian
Nathan - Culter Nile
James Faulkner
Aaron Finch
Brad Hodge
Brad Haddin
Mitchell Johnson
Brad Hogg
James Muirhead
Glenn Maxwell
Mitchell Starc
Shane Watson
David Warner
Cameron White

So friends above are the players who are included in Australia's squad for T20 WC 2014. By looking at the squad we can expect good performance by Australia in World Cup. It will be very interesting to see how Australia will survive and go ahead in World Cup 2014. For Latest updates, stay in touch.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates